Staff Directory

Service Contacts

If you're searching for child care in Minnesota or are a child care provider looking for services please call 888-291-9811.

Network Staff Directory

Contact us:

Child Care Aware of Minnesota
380 Lafayette Road, Suite 103, Saint Paul, MN 55107
T: 651-290-9704
F: 651-290-9785

Services available in English, Hmong, Somali, and Spanish.
Twin Cities area: 651-665-0150
Toll-free: 866-807-6021
To connect to your local Child Care Aware agency: 888-291-9811
Email: info@childcareawaremn.org

Executive Director
Ann McCully
annm@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 115

Associate Director
Karen Fogolin
karenf@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 110

Professional Development

Professional Development & Eager-to-Learn Director
Cory Woosley
coryw@childcareawaremn.org
651-746-4024

Education Coordinator
Holly Meuers
hollym@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 109

Financial Supports Director
Valerie Peterson
valeriep@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 107

Eager-to-Learn Technology and Program Support Specialist
Grace Kintzinger
etlsupport@childcareawaremn.org
651-746-4025

Professional Development Operations Administrator
Brian Wray
brianw@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 105

T.E.A.C.H. Program Counselor
Erin Young
eriny@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 200

T.E.A.C.H. Program Accountant
Denise Kilgore
denisek@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 106

Quality Initiatives

Parent Aware Rating Supervisor
Kerry Gershone
parent.aware@state.mn.us

Parent Aware Rater
Rhonda Donnay-Rice
parent.aware@state.mn.us

Quality Improvement Coordinator
Rozalyn Zuest
rozalynz@childcareawaremn.org
651-334-5313

Quality Improvement Specialist
Becky Gillard
beckyg@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 103

Statewide Support

Data Programs Manager
Angie Bowman
angieb@prtel.com
218-998-4047

Referral Support Coordinator
Sue Molstad
suem@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 111

Regional Support Coordinator
Terry Vasquez
terryv@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 116

Communications and Engagement Director
Maria Moeller
mariam@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 118

Communications Associate
Danny Nicklin
dannyn@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 112

Digital Programs and Web Developer
Anna Mahan-Miller
annam@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 121

Military Child Care Services Coordinator
Julie Wasiluk
juliew@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 119

Administrative Support

Accountant
Norma Jean Falink
normaf@childcareawaremn.org